Admor HVAC Products Hawaii's HVAC Superstore Supplier

EXECUTIVE TEAM

Drew Santos

president

(808) 841-8741
drew@admorhvac.com

Charlie Young

general manager

(808) 380-6266
cyoung@admorhvac.com

Glen Kozuma

director sales & purchasing

(808) 380-6265
gkozuma@admorhvac.com

SALES TEAM

Lichelle Fernando

counter Sales MANAGER

(808) 380-6275
lichelle@admorhvac.com

Mark Cepeda

Sales

(808) 380-6268
mark@admorhvac.com

Ray Sagaysay

sales

(808) 380-6269
raymond@admorhvac.com

PURCHASING | ESTIMATING | WARRANTY SUPPORT TEAM

Ronald Cadiz

PURCHASING MANAGER

(808) 380-6258
ron@admorhvac.com

Rennel Bautista

purchasing/inventory

(808) 376-7731rennel@admorhvac.com

Sang Park

estimator

(808) 380-6270sang@admorhvac.com

Kevin Kabei

ESTIMATOR

(808) 842-3025
kevin@admorhvac.com

Roland Ganitano

estimator

(808) 380-6255
rganitano@admorhvac.com

Ryan Miguel

warranty TECH SUPPORT

(808) 380-6262
rmiguel@admorhvac.com

Jody Okemura

warranty CLAIMS Specialist

(808) 380-6263
jokemura@admorhvac.com

COUNTER SALES TEAM

Francis Alvarico

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

(808) 380-6261
francis@admorhvac.com

Chris Chung

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

(808) 380-7665
cchung@admorhvac.com

Crystofer Batara

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

(808) 380-1385
crystofer@admorhvac.com

FINANCIALS | ACCOUNTING & INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Ginnie Fuerte

finance manager

(808) 841-8645ginnie@admorhvac.com

Faith Dela Cruz

ACCOUNTANT

(808) 843-1364
faithdc@admorhvac.com

Cheryl Bonds

accounting clerk

(808) 380-6259cheryl@admorhvac.com

Melvina Marquez

account RECEIVABLE

(808) 380-6264
melvina@admorhvac.com

Ash Levy

it department

(808) 380-1213
alevy@admorhvac.com

INVENTORY TEAM

Momoi Asaivao

inventory specialist

(808) 380-6260
moi@admorhvac.com

Dina Takahama

inventory specialist

(808) 380-6257
dina@admorhvac.com

WAREHOUSE TEAM

Andrew Andrade

warehouse manager

(808) 380-3895aandrade@admorhvac.com

Junior Punefu

receiving specialist

(808) 380-7667
junior@admorhvac.comv

Carlo Miranda

warehouse driver

Francis Rabanes

warehouse driver

Bernard Keli Moore

warehouse driver

Reynante Riingen

warehouse driver

Alvin Chancoco

warehouse driver

MAUI BRANCH TEAM

Brad Macloves

branch manager

(808) 446-8972
brad@admorhvac.com

Paul Abadilla

WAREHOUSE

(808) 446-8973
paul@admorhvac.com

Riley McGriff

sales

(808) 446-8974
riley@admorhvac.com

Admor HVAC Products is Hawaii’s HVAC Superstore with the largest selection of HVAC products under one roof in Hawaii.

CONTACT

LINKS

MAKE A DONATION

JOIN MAILING LIST