Admor HVAC Products Hawaii's HVAC Superstore Supplier

EXECUTIVE TEAM

Drew Santos

president

(808) 841-8741
drew@admorhvac.com

Charlie Young

general manager

(808) 380-6266
cyoung@admorhvac.com

Glen Kozuma

director sales & purchasing

(808) 380-6265
gkozuma@admorhvac.com

SALES TEAM

Lichelle Fernando

counter Sales MANAGER

(808) 380-6275
lichelle@admorhvac.com

Mark Cepeda

Sales

(808) 380-6268
mark@admorhvac.com

Ray Sagaysay

sales

(808) 380-6269
raymond@admorhvac.com

PURCHASING | ESTIMATING | WARRANTY SUPPORT TEAM

Ronald Cadiz

PURCHASING MANAGER

(808) 380-6258
ron@admorhvac.com

Rennel Bautista

purchasing/inventory

(808) 380-6261
rennel@admorhvac.com

Sang Park

estimator

(808) 380-6265
sang@admorhvac.com

Kevin Kabei

ESTIMATOR

(808) 842-3025
kevin@admorhvac.com

Roland Ganitano

estimator

(808) 380-6255
rganitano@admorhvac.com

Ryan Miguel

warranty TECH SUPPORT

(808) 380-6262
rmiguel@admorhvac.com

Jody Okemura

warranty CLAIMS Specialist

(808) 380-6263
jokemura@admorhvac.com

COUNTER SALES TEAM

Shawnie Iwaoka

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

(808) 380-6273
shawnie@admorhvac.com

Chris Chung

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

(808) 380-7665
cchung@admorhvac.com

Crystofer Batara

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

(808) 380-1385
crystofer@admorhvac.com

Francis Alvarico

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

(808) 380-6261
francis@admorhvac.com

FINANCIALS | ACCOUNTING & INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Ginnie Fuerte

finance manager

(808) 380-6273
ginnie@admorhvac.com

Faith Dela Cruz

ACCOUNTANT

(808) 380-7665
faithdc@admorhvac.com

Cheryl Bonds

accounting clerk

(808) 380-1385
cheryl@admorhvac.com

Melvina Marquez

account RECEIVABLE

(808) 380-6264
melvina@admorhvac.com

Ash Levy

it department

(808) 380-1213
alevy@admorhvac.com

INVENTORY TEAM

Momoi Asaivao

inventory specialist

(808) 380-6260
moi@admorhvac.com

Dina Takahama

inventory specialist

(808) 380-6261
dina@admorhvac.com

WAREHOUSE TEAM

Andrew Andrade

warehouse manager

(808) 841-7400
aandrade@admorhvac.com

Junior Punefu

receiving specialist

(808) 380-7667
junior@admorhvac.comv

Reynante Ringen

warehouse driver

SPCAER
SPCAER

Francis Rabanes

warehouse driver

Bernard Keli Moore

warehouse driver

MAUI BRANCH TEAM

Brad Macloves

branch manager

(808) 446-8900
brad@admorhvac.com

Blaine Carlson

warehouse & sales

(808) 446-8974
blaine@admorhvac.com

Mike Presbitero

WAREHOUSE


mike@admorhvac.com

Admor HVAC Products is Hawaii’s HVAC Superstore with the largest selection of HVAC products under one roof in Hawaii.

CONTACT

LINKS

MAKE A DONATION

JOIN MAILING LIST