MEET OUR TEAM

ADMINISTRATION

Ginnie Fuerte, Finance Manager
GINNIE FUERTE
Finance Manager
(808) 841-8645
ginnie@admorhvac.com
Faith Dela Cruz, Accounting
FAITH DELACRUZ
Accounting
(808) 843-1364
faithdc@admorhvac.com
Cheryl Bonds, Collection
CHERYL BONDS
Accounts Receivable
(808) 380-6263
cheryl@admorhvac.com
Melvina Marquez, Office Clerk/Receivables
MELVINA MARQUEZ
Office Clerk/Receivables
(808) 380-6264
melvina@admorhvac.com
   

ADMOR HVAC PRODUCTS

Drew Santos, President
DREW SANTOS
President
(808) 841-8741
admorhvac@aol.com
Charlie Young, General Manager
CHARLIE YOUNG
General Manager
(808) 842-3025
cyoung@admorhvac.com
Brad Macloves, Sales
BRAD MACLOVES
Sales
(808) 380-6257
brad@admorhvac.com
Sonny Lessary, Sales
SONNY LESSARY
Sales
(808) 380-6269
sonny@admorhvac.com
Glen Kozuma, Sales
GLEN KOZUMA
Sales
(808) 380-6265
gkozuma@admorhvac.com
Ronald Cadiz, Sales
RONALD CADIZ
Sales
(808) 380-6258
ron@admorhvac.com
Roland Ganitano, Estimator
ROLAND GANITANO
Estimator
(808) 380-6255
rganitano@admorhvac.com
Lichelle Bona, Sales
LICHELLE BONA
Sales
(808) 380-6275
lichelle@admorhvac.com
Momoi Asaivao, Insulation Sales Support
MOMOI ASAIVAO
Sales
(808) 380-6260
moi@admorhvac.com
Raena Pacheco, Admin Assistant/Sales Support
RAENA PACHECO
Admin Assistant/ Sales Support
(808) 380-3895
raena@admorhvac.com
Greg Thomas, HVAC Sales
GREG "RED" THOMAS
Purchaser
(808) 380-6273
gregt@admorhvac.com
Marilyn Alterado, HVAC Sales
MARILYN ALTERADO
Estimator/
Admin Assistant
(808) 380-6267
marilyn@admorhvac.com
Sang Park, Estimator
SANG PARK
Estimator
(808) 380-6270
sang@admorhvac.com
Ian Adams, Inventory Specialist
Ian Adams
Inventory Specialist
(808) 841-7400
ianadams@admorhvac.com
Reeny Latorre-Holt, Invoicing/Office Clerk
REENY LATORRE-HOLT
HVAC Sales Support/Warranty
(808) 380-6259
reeny@admorhvac.com
Ryan Miguel, Tech Support & Warranty
RYAN MIGUEL
Tech Support, Warranty
(808) 380-6262
rmiguel@admorhvac.com
Roger Jones, Tech Support
ROGER JONES
Tech Support
(808) 380-6268
roger@admorhvac.com
 

ADMOR DISTRIBUTORS

Jack Ito, Sales
JACK ITO
Sales
(808) 380-6266
faithdc@admorhvac.com
     

 

WAREHOUSE

Crys Batara, Warehouse Manager
CRYS BATARA
Warehouse Manager
Darrell Cavaco, Warehouse, Driver
DARRELL CAVACO
Warehouse, Driver
Dane Kahalewai, Warehouse, Driver
DANE KAHALEWAI
Warehouse, Driver
Junior Punefu, Warehouse
JUNIOR PUNEFU
Warehouse
Reynante Riingen, Warehouse
REYNANTE RIINGEN
Warehouse, Driver
Shelton Ma'ave, Warehouse
SHELTON MA'AVE
Warehouse